REVIEWS

Helen

11 Jun 2024

Excellent takeaway


Michael

26 May 2024

Curry was lacking sauce was bit dry for me plus too much pepper n chunky onion , hardly much chicken either £24.05 bit steep for curry rice n nan i thought


Duncan

19 May 2024

Kirstine

01 May 2024

Tim

13 Apr 2024

Neill

07 Apr 2024

Ian

06 Apr 2024

Our first experience of Sidhu's and we can not give it less than 5 stars. My self and my wife ordered a set meal for two delivery and we're blown away with the taste, quality and the heat. Very very delicious.


Neill

30 Mar 2024

Sam

18 Mar 2024

10/10!


Rachael

17 Mar 2024

Lyndsey

26 Feb 2024

Robert

26 Feb 2024

Top class indian food


Allan

25 Feb 2024

Mr

19 Feb 2024

Best Indian food we've had in a long while. highly recommend.


Kirstine

12 Feb 2024

Delicious as always.


George

29 Jan 2024

Food arrived on time. Great value for money amazing fresh food loved it all. Nan bread was bit cold but rest lovely and hot…


Debbie

21 Jan 2024

Ewen

21 Jan 2024

Stephen

20 Jan 2024

graeme

20 Jan 2024

Terry

20 Jan 2024

Jodie

19 Jan 2024

Tina

19 Jan 2024

Sidhu’s food is always fresh & fragrantly spiced regardless as to whether eaten in the restaurant or as a take away . I wouldn’t go anywhere else in Perth .


Kirsten

18 Jan 2024

Ordered for delivery at 18:20, eventually arrived at 18:45. If you can't deliver in a specific slot, don't offer that option. Otherwise, we were actually very impressed. The peshawari rice is absolutely delicious, I haven't found anywhere else in Perth that does this! Great portion sizes and good value.


David

12 Jan 2024

John

12 Jan 2024

Kerry

07 Jan 2024

Amazing


Cherry

07 Jan 2024

Outstanding food. Delicious. Delivery was speedy. Would highly recommend ordering from Sidhu.


Stephen

06 Jan 2024

Kerry

06 Jan 2024

First time ordering, will definitely be back. Food full of flavour, good portion sizes.


Sam

03 Jan 2024

Michael

30 Dec 2023

Claire

29 Dec 2023

David

23 Dec 2023

Great tasting food and generous portions delivered on time


Andrew

17 Dec 2023

Great garlic chilli chicken. Very pleased.


Lorna

16 Dec 2023

Andrew

15 Dec 2023

Very tasty madras. Chicken not as tender as it could have been. Will try a different dish next time but will definitely order again.


steven

09 Dec 2023

Great food slightly slow delivery. But lovely food . And nice on phone


Kate

09 Dec 2023

The food (Lamb Roghan, Korma and Tikka Masala) was delicious and the Peshwari Naan breads were the best we’d ever had. One star down on service purely due to delay of 10-15mins when we came to pick up the food.


pamela

07 Dec 2023

Amazing food defo use again


Angela

02 Dec 2023

First time trying here as live in Balado so we picked it up. Food was lovely and tasty. Will definitely be back.


Jo

27 Nov 2023

The food was excellent and arrived hot and on time.


Kim

25 Nov 2023

We ordered the set meal for 2. Food was fresh, tasty and hot when it arrived. Portion sizes were generous. Delivery was earlier than expected which was fantastic. Will definitely order again.


Shelley

25 Nov 2023

This was easily the best takeaway we have had in Perth. The delivery was early, driver was very friendly, and the food was spectacular. Genourous portions and everything was cooked perfectly and so flavourful and fresh, the quality was just outstanding. The curries were perfectly spiced and packed with meat that was perfectly cooked, the chutneys and salads were so fresh and tasty, the pakora was unlike anything ive had before - absolutely massive with super light crispy batter and the meat was stil juicy, the breads and poppadoms were perfectly cooked and everything was piping hot, even the rice was delicious and good enough to eat alone! Can't recommend them enough and can't wait to order again!


Dick

24 Nov 2023

An excellent meal - beautifully prepared and packaged. The quality was superb.


Graham

22 Nov 2023

Loved it! Thank you


Ben

19 Nov 2023

Very good, as always. Been coming here a while now, would be good to see some menu options change- i remember the chef/owner saying he can do different dishes from all around India! Dosas perhaps?!! I think going even more authentic and not just British Indian Restaurant curry options would be fantastic to have here in Perth. Best wishes and Thanks again.


Alan

18 Nov 2023

Alan

18 Nov 2023

Philip

18 Nov 2023

 

4.5

(74 Reviews)

  (57)
  (9)
  (7)
  (1)
  (0)